Stronghands freestuffs

12346»

Comments

• Thanks everyone for the positive feedback!smiley  I'm working on UV mapping it all now.  Ugh, what a chore.  Anyway, the skirt has a couple morphs for spreading and length, and I plan to make a Realistic morph as well.

Here's a pic of the shred of cloth she has for a panty.  I'm not exactly happy with it, but as I'm no expert on women's undergarments I may have to simply leave it as-is.  As you can also see, there are several different material zones, so you can use it as just a corset as well.

Corset maid 3.jpg
    1125 x 1500 - 933K
  • fleetppfleetpp Posts: 199

Looks great! I still use Aiko 3 and I hope to see a final version released soon.

• Ok, so I shelved the corset maid dress because....well...I have a LOT to learn about UV mapping.  It's still there, but just waiting on me to develop some skill, as I don't want to start giving it away and it be basically crap. 

Not to worry though, because in the process of learning to efficientl UV map things made another dress for our dear A3.  Someone on deviantART suggested a Keyhole Sweater dress for Aiko3, so I made one.  It's just a nice little sleeved dress, and it's UV mapped so that you can make it any style you like.  I have a couple transmaps included in the texture folder but no pose file to apply it, so you get to do that manually.  :)  I have also included the UV map in the geometry folder with the OBJ.

You can get it here:  http://stronghands07.deviantart.com/art/A3-Sweater-dress-582788767

Sweater dress promo 1a.jpg
    2000 x 2500 - 2M

The sweater dress is lovely, downloading it now!

• grinch2901grinch2901 Posts: 1,246